最新信息

no news in this list.

柯尔布斯亚洲有限公司

柯尔布斯亚洲有限公司主要业务是销售进口印后及包装设备予中国、台湾、马来西亚和新加坡。

自1980年创立以来,柯尔布斯亚洲可算是拥有成功的创业史,并曾为国际知名的品牌在亚洲区代理印刷、 装订和装设备及相关产品; 例如: 美国的汉曹(Hantscho)、德国的柯尔布斯(Kolbus)、施耐德(Schneider)、MBO及曼罗兰(M.A.N. Roland),以及瑞士的博斯特(Bobst)。自1998年起,德国的柯尔布斯(Kolbus)正式成为公司最大股东。

目前,柯尔布斯亚洲主要提供来自德国的柯尔布斯(Kolbus)和德国的莫格(H. C. Moog)的书本装订、豪华包装和印刷的设备。除此之外,柯尔布斯亚洲也为德国的莫格(H. C. Moog)提供印刷、印后加工和防伪产品的咨询和销售服务。

柯尔布斯亚洲有独立的技术支持部,提供予客户一系列的售后服务如厂地规划、设备安装、技术培训、设备维护等。柯尔布斯亚洲拥有一支经验充足、服务优良的技术团队,定时派出员工往欧美受训。我们拥有足够资源为客户生产提供相关配置销售及设计咨询服务,以满足客户需要

News

no news in this list.

Kolbus Asia Limited

Kolbus Asia Limited sells and services machinery for post-press processing and packaging production to customers in China, Taiwan, Malaysia and Singapore.

Since the establishment in Hong Kong in 1980, Kolbus Asia Limited can look back on a successful business history. A wide range of international renowned brands of printing, packaging and book-binding machinery have been represented, e.g. Hantscho (U.S.A.), KOLBUS (Germany), Bobst (Switzerland), Schneider (Germany), MBO (Germany) and M.A.N.-Roland (Germany). In 1998, Kolbus GmbH & Co. KG became the major shareholder of KAO ASIA Industrial Ltd.

Today, our company is engaged in distributing equipment for case production, packaging and printing, from Kolbus (Germany) and H. C. Moog (Germany). We also offer printing, print-finishing & anti-counterfeiting solutions originating from  H. C. Moog (Germany).

Furthermore, Kolbus Asia Limited has established its own Service Department to provide our customers with comprehensive after-sales services such as layout planning, installation, commissioning, technical and operational training, repairs and maintenance. Kolbus Asia Limited has its own well developed and competent service team that receives training in the US and in Europe. We are also in a position to offer consultation services on design and purchase of the peripheral equipment in relation to the production lines.